Ed Bangorís Bootlegs
This page last update: 26 July 2014

West End

[Final Show]





No Covers


No Covers


8th January 2011


Theatre Royal, London, UK 


Taper theWho
Lineage MASTER > WAV > Cool Edit Pro (remaster) > CD Wave (tracking) 
Remaster / Split edbangor




It's the final show of the run, and the crowd are rather excited.
However that only adds to the atmosphere rather than distracting
- even if Kerry clearly has more fans in than the rest of the cast - 
from the great performances all around and a few ad-libs along the way.



Griff Rhys Jones as Fagin
Kerry Ellis as Nancy
Steven Hartley as Sikes
Gwion Wyn Jones as Oliver
Ben Wilson as Dodger
Julian Glover as Mr.Brownlow
Christian Patterson as Mr.Bumble
Claire Machin as Widow Corney
Jason Morell as Mr.Sowerberry
Louise Gold as Mrs.Soweberry

Track Listing

01 Announcements / Overture
02 Food, Glorious, Food
03 -Oliver in the workhouse-
04 Oliver!
05 -Bumble & Widow Corney-
06 I Shall Scream!
07 Boy For Sale
08 -Oliver meets the UnderTaker-
09 That's Your Funeral
10 -Oliver gets a job-
11 Where is Love?
12 -Oliver runs away-
13 -Oliver meets Dodger-
14 Consider Yourself
15 -Oliver meets Fagin-
16 You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two
17 -Oliver leans a trade-
18 -Bill Sykes & Fagin's-
19 It's a Fine Life
20 I'd Do Anything
21 -Oliver goes to work-
22 Be Back Soon
23 -The robbery-

24 Oom-Pah-Pah
25 My Name!
26 -The Three Cripples-
27 As Long As He Needs Me
28 Where is Love? (reprise)
29 Who Will Buy?
30 -Oliver Meets Dr Grimwig-
31 Who Will Buy (reprise)
32 -Oliver Kidnapped-
33 It's a Fine Life (reprise)
34 Reviewing the Situation
35 -The Bumbles remember Oliver-
36 Oliver (reprise)
37 -Mr. Brownlow's visitors-
38 As Long As He Needs Me (reprise)
39 -Crime & Punishment-
40 Reviewing the Situation (Finale)
41 Consider Yourself (Bows)
42 -audience cheers-
43 -Griff's speech-
44 Consider Yourself (reprise)
45 -Sir Cameron Mackintosh's speech-
46 -playout-