Ed Bangor’s Bootlegs
This page last update: 26 July 2014

Glenn Hughes

You Keep On Moving.


Glenn Hughes - You Keep on Movin DVD Slim.jpg (408882 bytes)






Pro Shoot/s

Filmer unknown



Tech Details


Picture format: PAL
Aspect ratio Full screen / 4:3
Audio: Dolby Digital
Running time 113  mins
Authored YES
Song Chapters YES 
Menu/s YES 


Very nicely put together collection of Glenn's various TV appearances.

Line Up


Track Listing

Metalmagasinet, Z-TV, Stockholm, Sweden - 31-Jan-1993
01. So Much Love to Give (lip-sync)

PM, TV2, Stockholm, Sweden - 05-Feb-1993
02. So Much Love to Give
03. Interview (In English with Swedish subtitles)
04. The Boy Can Sing the Blues

Trollhättan Park, Trollhättan, Sweden - Aug-1993 

(extracts only - Only two song are nearly complete)
05. Burn
06. You Keep on Moving
07. What Time Is Love / Smoke on the Water
08. A Right to Live (complete)
09. Coast to Coast
10. Georgia on My Mind
11. House of the Rising Sun
12. Muscle and Blood
13. I Got Your Number (complete)

TVT, Trollhättan, Sweden - 24-Aug-1993
14. Interview

Unplugged - Metalmagasinet, Z-TV, Stockholm, Sweden - 26-Oct-1993

15. Phoenix Rising
16. From Now On...

Unplugged - TV Studio, Yokohama, Japan - Feb-1994
01. Lay My Body Down
02. You Keep on Moving
03. Walking on the Water

Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan - 24-May-1994
04. You Keep on Moving

Turma de Cultura, Sao Paulo, Brazil - 24-Nov-1999
01. Stormbringer
02. Might Just Take Your Life
03. You Kill Me
04. Neverafter
05. No Stranger to Love
06. Gettin' Tighter

Promo Videos
01. Pickin' Up the Pieces
02. Why Don't You Stay
03. Save Me Tonight (I'll Be Waiting)